AACD Announces Accreditation Class of 2013

AACD Accreditation Class 2013

Excellence in cosmetic dentistry can be defined in many ways—but one of them is through AACD Accreditation, the Academy’s coveted credential. This year, the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry welcomes 17 dental professionals to Accredited Member status and two to Accredited Fellow status.These individuals will be honored for their achievement at AACD 2013 in Seattle April 24-27.

Newly Accredited Fellow Members are Drs. Joyce Bassett, and Emil Hawary.

The Newly Accredited Members are:

  • Pinhas Adar, CDT, MDT
  • Rachelle M. Boudreau, DDS
  • Kevin M. Brown, DDS
  • William L. Brown, CDT
  • Jerome Y. Cha, DDS
  • Kristi A. Crispin, DMD
  • Brian K. Dennis, DDS
  • Pamela G. Doray, DMD
  • Patrick W. Gochar, DDS
  • Marshall W. Hanson, DDS
  • John D. Kling, II, DDS, MAGD
  • Rick Sonntag, RDT
  • Dory H. Stutman, DDS
  • Michael S. Szarek, DMD
  • Christine C. Theroux, DDS
  • Mark H. Whitefield, DDS
  • Amy N. Wilken-Heying, DDS
Congratulations to the Class of 2013!