Dental ProfessionalsLatest News & ViewsWhat's New at AACDAccreditation Class of 2014

AACD Announces Accreditation Class of 2014

AACD Accreditation Class 2013

Excellence in cosmetic dentistry can be defined in many ways—but one of them is through AACD Accreditation, the Academy’s coveted credential. This year, the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry welcomes 17 dental professionals to Accredited Member status and three to Accredited Fellow status.

Newly Accredited Fellow Members are Drs. David Finley, Wynn Okuda, and Sue LeBlanc.

The Newly Accredited Members are:

  • David Austin, DDS
  • Mohan Bhuvaneswaran, MDS
  • Kathy Close, CDT
  • Charles Cooper, DMD
  • Craig Galbraith, CDT
  • James Gavrilos, DDS
  • Tara Hardin, DDS
  • Dr. Sandra Hulac
  • Long Huynh, DMD
  • Michael Karlsten, DDS
  • Salvatore Lotardo, DDS
  • Douglas Milner, DDS
  • Eric Newell, CDT
  • James Pearce, DDS
  • Juan Rego, CDT
  • Amanda Seay, DDS
  • Vin Vu, DDS
Congratulations to the Class of 2014!