Dental ProfessionalsAACD AffiliatesAffiliate Awards 2014
AACD Presents Affiliate Awards to Teitelbaum, Szarek
The AACD presented two affiliate awards at AACD 2014 in Orlando, the AACD’s annual meeting, to Drs. Michael Teitelbaum and Mike Szarek.
Dr. Teitelbaum received the Affiliate Spirit Award. He was nominated by AACD Affiliate Leaders, and voted on by his peers on the AACD Affiliate Committee. Dr. Teitelbaum is a member of the Empire State Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry.
Dr. Szarek received the Affiliate Leader Award, and was voted on by peers on the AACD Affiliate Committee. He is a member of the New England Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry.
The Affiliate Awards are awarded to AACD Members who are energetic, passionate for AACD Affiliates, and devote much of their time to making their Affiliate successful. While these members may not serve in Affiliate leadership, they are standouts in Affiliate advocacy.