American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry


New Fellows, Emil Hawary and Joyce Bassett

AACD's Newest Accredited Fellows: AACD Past President Dr. Wynn Okuda, Dr. Sue LeBlanc, and Dr. David Finley


"Fellowship" is the highest level of achievement recognized by the American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry®. The status of "Accredited Fellow" of the AACD is granted after completion of all requirements. The purpose of Fellowship is to provide the highest level of achievement for members in accordance with the AACD's mission of education and excellence. Additionally, to provide a means for the Accreditation/Fellowship Committee to evaluate the continuation of clinical excellence and commitment to cosmetic dentistry by its Accredited members.

Fellowship Protocols


American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
402 W. Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703
Toll-free: 800.543.9220
Phone: 608.222.8583
Fax: 608.222.9540

Youtube Subscribers


Twitter Followers


Facebook Fans